Grand Council of the Crees (Eeyou Istchee)/Cree Nation Government

Annual General Assembly

Resolution 2016-02: Resolutions Committee

IT IS RESOLVED

THAT the delegates of the Grand Council of the Crees (Eeyou Istchee)/Cree Nation Government 42nd/39th Annual General Assembly nominate Bill Namagoose, Executive Director, Michael Petawabano, Deputy Executive Director, Matthew Swallow, Treasurer, Melissa Saganash, Director of Quebec Relations and John Paul Murdoch to the Resolutions Committee of the 2016 Annual General Assembly of the Grand Council of the Cree (Eeyou Istchee) and the Cree Nation Government.